Local political representatives

This list is correct as at Sunday 9 November 2014. Links go to the official contact pages of each local representative.

Torridge District Council

Our local district councillor is Robert Hicks.

Devon County Council

Our local county councillor is Robin Julian.

Member of Parliament

Our local MP is Geoffrey Cox.

Members of the European Parliament

We have six MEPs representing the south west region.

Write to them…

You can use Write to Them, an automated service from MySociety, to contact any of our political representatives.